Pages Menu
Categories Menu

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Barry Moniês
Chairman of the Board of Governors
President and CEO
Computronix, LLC
bmonies@Computronixusa.com

 

Sam Delgado
Vice President
Manager
Patriot National Bank
sdelgado@pnbk.com

 

Alan Blair
President
Managing Partner, REI Equity Partners
alan@reiadvise.com

 

Denis W. Patterson
Principal
Diversified Ventures
denisP2416@aol.com

 

David Riss
Creative Director
Greyskye Marketing Consultants, LLC
david@greyskye.com

 

Mitch Tublin
Managing Director
Wenkroy International, LLC
mitch@mitchtublin.com

 

Archie Elam
Honorary Board Member
Principal and Founder
The Stamford Group
Sr. Adviser Strategy/Diversity
Chairman Select, West Point
Diversity Council
Archie_elam@msn.com

 

David Sederholt
Honorary Board Member
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Strategic Funding Source
dsederholt@sfscapital.com